For our students

We accept insurance from ASEQ
logo aseq

NEW PATIENT ACCEPTED

A Clinic For The Whole Family

Closer to you

In the heart of downtown, a professional and dynamic team focused on patients care and well being.

Free invisalign consultation

Contact us to find out how Invisalign can straighten your teeth

Special whitening offer

For a limited time, professional whitening for only $550

Implants

Implants

What are the steps to Implant Supported Rehabilitation?

A dental implant is a titanium metal screw inserted into the jawbone to replace the root of one or multiple missing natural teeth. Comfortable and natural looking, dental implants are a great solution to restore natural masticatory function and esthetics.

  • Diagnostic Phase includes a thorough exam of the  jaw bone and gingival tissue of the edentulous region, x-rays and often impressions of your teeth to establish a comprehensive treatment plan. This is a key step to carefully plan the ideal implant position placement for a maximal esthetic and functional outcome. 
  • Surgical Phase is the insertion of one or multiple dental implants in the jawbone. The procedure is simple and completed under local anesthesia, thus allowing you to resume your daily activities quickly without any worries. The healing period is spread over a few months time during which the  implant will osseointegrate into the bone. 
  • Prosthetic Phase is the meticulous fabrication of the final prosthesis that will be connected and supported by the implants. Depending on the case, the prosthesis can range from a single crown replacing one missing tooth to a fixed bridge or denture to replace multiple missing teeth. 

Certain cases allow us to combine the surgical and prosthetic phases into one appointment. 

Like natural teeth, dental implants need to be kept clean using a toothbrush and floss. Regular professional dental cleanings and checkups are recommended for a good long term treatment prognosis.

Pour nos étudiants

Nous acceptons les assurances de ASEQ 100% couverture
logo aseq

NOUVEAU PATIENT

Examen complet, nettoyage et radiographies 199$ (prix régulier 305 $)

AU CENTRE DE TOUT

Au coeur du centre-ville, une équipe professionnelle et dynamique centrée autour du bien- être de nos patients.

CONSULTATION INVISALIGN GRATUITE

Venez nous rencontrer pour savoir comment les broches transparentes Invisalign sont la solution pour vous

OFFRE SPECIALE BLANCHIMENTS

Pour un temps limité, blanchiment professionnel pour seulement 550$

Implants

Implants Dentaires

Implants dentaires

Qu’est-ce qu’un implant dentaire?

Les implants dentaires sont des vis en titane insérées dans l’os de la mâchoire afin de remplacer les racines de une ou plusieurs dents manquantes. Confortables et d’apparence naturelle, les implants vous redonnent la possibilité de retrouver une fonction masticatoire et un résultat esthétique formidable.

Quelles sont les étapes de la réhabilitation implant-portée?

  •  Diagnostic Préopératoire inclue un examen approfondi de la crête gingivale édentée, des radiographies et parfois même des empreintes de votre bouche pour établir un plan de traitement compréhensif. Cette étape est essentielle à  la planification de la position idéale de la pose des implants pour des résultats masticatoire et  esthétique maximales.
  •   Phase Chirurgicale consiste à insérer un ou plusieurs implants dentaires dans l’os de la mâchoire. Cette procédure simple est effectuée sous anesthésie locale ainsi vous permettant de reprendre vos activités quotidiennes rapidement et sans souci. La période de guérison prend plusieurs mois pour l’implant de s’intégrer.
  •   Phase Prothétique est la fabrication minutieuse de la prothèse finale qui sera fixer sur les implants. Dépendamment des cas, la réhabilitation peut varier entre une couronne pour remplacer une seule dent manquante à pont ou une prothèse complète pour remplacer plusieurs dents manquantes.

     

    Dans certains cas, la phase chirurgicale et prothétique peuvent être combinées en un seul rendez-vous. 

     

    Comme les dents naturelles, les implants doivent être nettoyés avec une brosse à dents et la soie dentaire. Des examens et nettoyages professionnels réguliers sont recommandés  pour assurer le succès du traitement à long terme.